• Solo plan (free)
• Upgrading to a paid plan
• Adding payment information
• Downgrade or cancel a plan
All new users entering Busy will start on a free solo plan. The free solo plan includes has a limit of one person in your workspace and a cap of 10 active projects.
To upgrade your plan, go to the plans page, located in settings. Here you have the option to select either a yearly or a monthly plan. By choosing an annual plan ($9/user/month) you will save 18% compared to a monthly plan ($11/user/month). All paid plans start with a free 14-day trial.
Press the select plan to start your trial. In the dialog, you will have to fill in your account information and confirm the upgrade.
After confirming your upgrade, you will have the option to add payment information for when your trial period ends. We recommend doing this when upgrading, so you don't have to do it later.
If you choose to add a card you will be presented with a form for adding your payment information in the next dialog; we will only charge your card after the trial period ends. All card information is stored securely with our payment provider, Stripe.
After your upgrade is complete, you will get access to the billing page. Here, you can make changes to the billing information, card, subscription and download invoices.
If you ever wish to download your subscription, you can do this by pressing the downgrade button on the plans page, located in settings. When downgrading, Busy will archive all projects and all users, besides yourself. Downgrading will result in other people in your workspace not being able to log in and to reactivate them you will have to upgrade your workspace.