You can add new users by pressing the add someone button.
When inviting someone, you can send them an email or a direct link for joining your workspace.
You can make changes to users by clicking their label on the people page. Here, you can set the users name, title, permissions and more.
Log hours and see reports for their data.
Log hours, see reports for all members in their team and edit projects and tags.
Log hours, see reports for all users and make changes to all aspects of their workspace.
Deactivate a user by pressing the action button on the project page and selecting «Deactivate.»
After deactivating an «Inactive» tag is visible. All inactive people will still be available in the reports, but they will be unable to log in to the workspace as their user is frozen. We will not charge you for inactive users in your workspace. To restore a user, press the action button again and select «Restore.»
See inactive people by pressing the «See inactive people» label on the people page.
Assign people to a project for them to log time. You can do this on the project page. See our guide on how to manage projects.
After people start logging time in your workspace, their data will be available in the reports. Here you can filter based on what people you want to see, select a time interval and more. See our guide for using the reports.
You can also access their entries, week by week on the timeline. Do this by selecting a user from the people picker. See our guide for using the timeline.