• Viewing other peoples timeline
• Assigning/scheduling for others
• Who can see and edit?
If you have multiple people in your workspace, you can check other peoples timeline. Do this by selecting a user from the people picker.
If you have manager or admin rights, you can create new entries for users with a permission level lower than you. Creating entries for others works the same way as when creating entries on your timeline. However, they will receive an «Assigned» tag and a description in the popup, informing about who created the entry. See our guide for using the timeline.
See entries for all people and edit their own.
See entries for all people and edit entries for people with the permission level «User.»
See entries for all people and edit entries for people with permission level «User» and «Manager.»